Willoway Nurseries, Inc.

The Midwest's Premier Wholesale Grower!

(440) 934-4435
Toll free: 1-866-934-4435
Sales fax: (440) 934-5826

Meet the Willoway Sales & Marketing team!
Pam Novak
Pam Novak
Sales Office Manager
pam@wwninc.com
Ext. 2235
Danny Gouge
Danny Gouge
Marketing Manager
danny@wwninc.com
Ext. 2229
Woody Lilly
Woody Lilly
Outside Sales Manager
wlilly@willowaynurseries.com
(440) 787-4265
Marc Mathewson
Marc Mathewson
Salesforce, CRM Administrator & Marketing
mmathewson@wwninc.com
Ext. 2269
Kelly Kall
Kelly Kall
Inside Sales Manager
kkall@wwninc.com
Ext. 2268



Michigan, Northwest Indiana


Mike Sclater

Mike Sclater

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 731-9565
msclater@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakSteve Novak
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2258
steve@wwninc.com
Suzanne PriestSuzanne Priest
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2432
spriest@wwninc.com



Northeast Ohio, Northern Pennsylvania, New York


Leigh StummJohn Krystowski
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2427
jkrystowski@wwninc.com



Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Northeast Iowa, Southeast Minnesota


Jason Cheeseman

Dave Lendon

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-0101
dlendon@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakTony Gonzalez
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2430
tgonzalez@wwninc.com
Steve NovakDean Hales
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2238
dhales@wwninc.com



Northwest Ohio


Andrea Dumm

Andrea Dumm

Account Manager
Mobile: (330) 354-9309
andrea@wwninc.com
Stephen SeeseStephen Seese
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2242
sseese@wwninc.com



Mid/East-central Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia


Jeanne Hicks

Jeanne Hicks

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jeanne@wwninc.com



Central Indiana, Central Illinois, Colorado


Brad Marks

Brad Marks

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 219-9354
bmarks@willowaynurseries.com



Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Southern Illinois, Missouri (St. Louis area)


Brad Lokai

Brad Lokai

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-2669
blokai@wwninc.com
Leigh StummLeigh Stumm
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2236
leigh@wwninc.com



Southwest Iowa, Nebraska, Northwest Missouri, Kansas, Colorado


Leigh StummJohn Krystowski
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2427
jkrystowski@wwninc.com



Southeast Iowa, Central Missouri


Steve NovakDean Hales
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2238
dhales@wwninc.com



Pittsburgh and Southeast Pennsylvania


Jason Cheeseman

Craig Hallman

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 731-2391
challman@wwninc.com
Becky GiallourakisBecky Giallourakis
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2274
bgiallourakis@wwninc.com




New England Nursery Sales

Account Managers:
Mike Guidosh: Maine, New Hampshire, E. Mass
Charlie Plonski: Vermont, Eastern NY, W. Mass, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Waterford, Vermont
(802) 751-8400
Fax: (802) 751-8124
nens@charter.net
www.NewEnglandNurserySales.com






Other Contacts

Click the following link to request a catalog or ask a sales question!
sales@willowaynurseries.com

Have a comment or a question about our website? Get help here!
webmaster@willowaynurseries.com

Report a problem with our website to our web developer.
dwhite@willowaynurseries.com