Willoway Nurseries, Inc.

The Midwest's Premier Wholesale Grower!
Meet the Willoway Sales & Marketing team!

(440) 934-4435
Toll free: 1-866-934-4435
Sales fax: (440) 934-5826


Pam Novak
Pam Novak
Sales Manager
pam@willowaynurseries.com
Ext. 2235
Danny Gouge
Danny Gouge
Marketing Manager
danny@willowaynurseries.com
Ext. 2229



Steve NovakSteve Novak
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 2258
steve@willowaynurseries.com
Tim Parker

Tim Parker

Account Manager - Michigan, Northwest Indiana
Mobile: (734) 718-7661
tparker@willowaynurseries.com


Marc MathewsonMarc Mathewson
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 2269
mmathewson@willowaynurseries.com
Jason Cheeseman

Jason Cheeseman

Account Manager –Northeast Ohio, Northern Pennsylvania, New York
Mobile: (440) 823-0306
jcheeseman@willowaynurseries.com
Hugh Davis

Hugh Davis III

Account Manager – Northern Illinois, Wisconsin
Mobile: (847) 942-5680
hdavis@willowaynurseries.com


Stephen SeeseStephen Seese
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 2242
sseese@willowaynurseries.com


Steve NovakKelly Kall
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 2268
kkall@willowaynurseries.com
Andrea Dumm

Andrea Dumm

Account Manager - Northwest Ohio
Mobile: (330) 354-9309
andrea@willowaynurseries.com
Jeanne Hicks

Jeanne Hicks

Account Manager – Mid / East Central Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jeanne@willowaynurseries.com


Leigh StummLeigh Stumm
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 2236
leigh@willowaynurseries.com
Doug Gray

Doug Gray

Account Manager – Central Indiana, Northeast Indiana
Mobile: (440) 420-9148
dgray@willowaynurseries.com



New England Nursery Sales

Account Managers:
Mike Guidosh: Maine, New Hampshire, E. Mass
Charlie Plonski: Vermont, Eastern NY, W. Mass, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Waterford, Vermont
(802) 751-8400
Fax: (802) 751-8124
nens@charter.net
www.NewEnglandNurserySales.com






Other Contacts

Click the following link to request a catalog or ask a sales question!
sales@willowaynurseries.com

Have a comment or a question about our website? Get help here!
webmaster@willowaynurseries.com

Report a problem with our website to our web developer.
dwhite@willowaynurseries.com