Willoway Nurseries, Inc.

The Midwest's Premier Wholesale Grower!
Meet the Willoway Sales & Marketing team!

(440) 934-4435
Toll free: 1-866-934-4435
Sales fax: (440) 934-5826


Pam Novak
Pam Novak
Sales Office Manager
pam@willowaynurseries.com
Ext. 2235
Danny Gouge
Danny Gouge
Marketing Manager
danny@willowaynurseries.com
Ext. 2229
 
Danny Gouge
Tom Cheers
Outside Sales Manager
tcheers@willowaynurseries.com
440-219-9354
Danny Gouge
Kelly Kall
Inside Sales Manager
kkall@willowaynurseries.com
Ext. 2268
Marc Mathewson
Marc Mathewson
Salesforce, CRM Administrator & Marketing
mmathewson@willowaynurseries.com
Ext. 2269



Michigan, Northwest Indiana


Tim Parker

Tim Parker

Account Manager
Mobile: (734) 718-7661
tparker@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakSteve Novak
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2258
steve@willowaynurseries.com
Suzanne PriestSuzanne Priest
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2432
spriest@willowaynurseries.com



Northeast Ohio, Northern Pennsylvania, New York


Jason Cheeseman

Jason Cheeseman

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 823-0306
jcheeseman@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakMatt Miller
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2429
mmiller@willowaynurseries.com



Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Northeast Iowa, Southeast Minnesota


Jason Cheeseman

Jim Warner

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-0101
jwarner@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakTony Gonzalez
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2430
tgonzalez@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakDean Hales
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2438
dhales@willowaynurseries.com



Northwest Ohio


Andrea Dumm

Andrea Dumm

Account Manager
Mobile: (330) 354-9309
andrea@willowaynurseries.com
Stephen SeeseStephen Seese
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2242
sseese@willowaynurseries.com



Mid/East-central Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia


Jeanne Hicks

Jeanne Hicks

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 328-7826
jeanne@willowaynurseries.com
Leigh StummElizabeth Vasil
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 2431
evasil@willowaynurseries.com



Northeast/Central Indiana, Central Illinois


Doug Gray

Doug Gray

Account Manager – Central Indiana, Northeast Indiana
Mobile: (440) 420-9148
dgray@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakShannon Wilson
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2428
swilson@willowaynurseries.com
Steve NovakDean Hales
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2438
dhales@willowaynurseries.com



Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Southern Illinois, Missouri (St. Louis area)


Doug Gray

Brad Lokai

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 420-2669
blokai@willowaynurseries.com
Leigh StummLeigh Stumm
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2236
leigh@willowaynurseries.com



Southwest Iowa, Nebraska, Northwest Missouri, Kansas, Colorado


Leigh StummJohn Krystowski
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2427
jkrystowski@willowaynurseries.com



Southeast Iowa, Central Missouri


Steve NovakDean Hales
Inside Sales Representative
Ext. 2438
dhales@willowaynurseries.com



Pittsburg and Southeast Pennsylvania


Jason Cheeseman

Craig Hallman

Account Manager
Mobile: (440) 731-2391
challman@willowaynurseries.com




New England Nursery Sales

Account Managers:
Mike Guidosh: Maine, New Hampshire, E. Mass
Charlie Plonski: Vermont, Eastern NY, W. Mass, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Waterford, Vermont
(802) 751-8400
Fax: (802) 751-8124
nens@charter.net
www.NewEnglandNurserySales.com






Other Contacts

Click the following link to request a catalog or ask a sales question!
sales@willowaynurseries.com

Have a comment or a question about our website? Get help here!
webmaster@willowaynurseries.com

Report a problem with our website to our web developer.
dwhite@willowaynurseries.com